WAPECC Is Coming Back to West Africa Soon!


Hon Goddy Jedy Agba
State Ministry for Power, Nigeria
Mr Sediko Douka
Mr Sediko Douka, ECOWAS Commissioner for Energy
Dr Bachir Ismaël Ouédraogo
Minister of Energy of the Republic of Burkina Faso
Dr Joy Ogaji
CEO of the Association of Power Generation Companies, Nigeria
Mr Ahmad Salihijo Ahmad
Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of the Nigerian Rural Electrification Agency (REA)
Mr Apollinaire Siengui Ki
Secretary General of the West Africa Power Pool - WAPP
Mr Bah F. M. Saho
Executive Director of The ECOWAS Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency
Mr Pape Mademba Bitèye
General Manager, Senelec of the Republic of Senegal
Mrs Ujunwa Ojemeni
Impact Investor, Energy & Development Expert and Entrepreneur
Mr Assani Dahouenon
Head of Programme for the ProCEM / GIZ)
Mr Djiby N’Diaye
Director General, National Agency for Renewable Energy (ANER), Senegal
Mr Jules Samain
Regional Director, Francophone Africa at GuarantCo
Mrs Nicole Poindexter
CEO and Founder of Energicity and Black Star Energy Ltd
Eng. Abel Didier Tella
Director General, The Association of Power Utility of Africa
Mr Hugo Le Picard
Researcher, Centre for Energy at the French Institute of International Relations
Dr Haliru Dikko
Council Member-Economist, ECOWAS Regional Electricity Regulatory Authority
Mr Kodjo Attaty
Francophone Regional Underwriter, West Africa
Mr Henry Paul Batchi Baldeh
PESD Director, African Development Bank-AFBD
Mr Khalil Lagtari
Director Participations, Partnerships & Intl projects, Electricity Branch, National Office, Electricity & Drinking Water
Mr Oumar Bangoura
Principal Legal Expert at the ECOWAS Regional Electricity Regulatory Authority (ERERA)
Mr Innocent E Azih
Co-Founder/ COO of Eko Carbon Exchange and Founder, Center for Agriculture and Climate Change
Mr Ulrich Zimmermann
Chief Operating Officer Zimpertec EMEA and APAC
Eng. Matthew O. Edevbie
Group Managing Director/CEO, Income Electrix
Mr Liam Gerding
Consultant for the Project Development Programme (PDP) of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)
Akinyemi Akingbade
Partner in Energy, Utilities and Resources business unit, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Dr Jubril Adeojo
Co-founder, OneWattSolar and SMEFUNDS Capital
Mr Phil Roberts
Chief Commercial Officer at SteamaCo
Mr Luc Tanoh
Managing Partner with German Company Cronimet Power Solution
Engr. Peter Ewesor
NEMSA' Managing Director/CEO & Chief Electrical Inspector of the Federation
Engr. Harriette Amissah-Arthur
Co-founder and Executive Partner of Arthur Energy Advisors (AEA)
Dr Kodjo Afidegnon
Managing Director of Ingen Capital Solutions
Mr Ayo Ademilua
Chief Executive Officer of A4&T Power Solutions
Mr Lassane Ouedraogo
Director of Energy and Mines at the Commission of UEMOA
Dr Aïssatou Sophie Galadima
Minister of Petroleum and Energy, Senegal
Mr Dozie Okpalaobieri
Energy Sector Policy and Regulations Specialist at the Nigeria Country Office of the African Development Bank
Mr Ojo Ayowale Collins
Sales Manager – West Africa, JA Solar
H.E. Mrs Yattara Bountouraby
Minister of Energy and Hydraulics, Guinea Conakry
Mr Georgios Grapsas
Team Leader –Energy, Climate Change and Sustainable Energy Nuclear Safety Unit, Directorate General for International Partnerships, European Commission, Belgium
Mrs Ayodeji Esther Ayegbajeje
Private Sector Development Specialist for the international Project Development Programme set up by the German Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) and facilitated by GIZ